coordonnee-side

Contact us

Town Hall

220 Principale Street Est,
Cookshire, QC J0B 1M0

cookshire-eaton@hsfqc.ca

Tel : 819-560-8585 | Fax : 819-875-5311

Hours:
Monday to Thursday
8 a.m.  to  12 p.m.
12:45 to 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Administration

Martin Tremblay
Town Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
martin.tremblay@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2302

Andrée Gagnon
Treasurer
andree.gagnon@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2304

René Roy
Administration and Registry Technician
rene.roy@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2303

Françoise Ruel
Administration and Registry Technician
francoise.ruel@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2301

Guylaine Marcotte
Assessment roll and tax bill
guylaine.marcotte@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2300

Public Works

René Lavigne
Superintendent of Public Works
rene.lavigne@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2322

Nicole Jolicoeur
Building and Environment Inspector
nicole.jolicoeur@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2324

Developement – Communications – Recreation

Mélanie St-Pierre
Director
melanie.st-pierre@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2306

Anick Fredette
Recreational activities
Rental of community centres and sports facilities
anick.fredette@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2311

Public Safety

Eric Cloutier
Director
eric.cloutier@hsfqc.ca | Ext. 2312

Marcel Charpentier
Assistant Director
marcel.charpentier@hsfqc.ca

Sylvain Dusseault
Head of fire prevention division | Ext. 2313
sylvain.dusseault@hsfqc.ca